100 Best Mortgage Blogs and Websites in 2024

Follow Top 100 Mortgage Blogs from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Mortgage blogs from thousands of blogs on the web and ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.

Mortgage Blogs

Here are 100 Best Mortgage Blogs you should follow in 2024

1. The Truth About Mortgage

The Truth About Mortgage The Truth About Mortgage.com is a mortgage blog chock full of advice, tips, a mortgage dictionary to help you better understand key terms, and the latest mortgage news.
Blog thetruthaboutmortgage.com
Facebook Followers 755Twitter Followers 2.4K Frequency 3 posts / month Domain Authority 53 Get Email Contact Get Influential Bloggers ContactsGet access to 250k active Bloggers in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media contact list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the type of bloggers you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share blogger's data in an Excel or CSV format.

2. Canadian Mortgage Trends

Canadian Mortgage Trends Canadian Mortgage Trends set out to be a primary source of information on Canada's mortgage market. To empower readers with the tools and insider knowledge needed to make informed mortgage decisions. Get news on Canadian mortgages, mortgage brokers, and mortgage rates.
Blog canadianmortgagetrends.com
Facebook Followers 2.8KTwitter Followers 15.5K Frequency 1 post / day Domain Authority 49 Get Email Contact

3. American Pacific Mortgage Blog

American Pacific Mortgage Blog At American Pacific Mortgage, ownership is more than possession. From helping Americans realize the dream of homeownership, to the personal ownership every employee takes in bringing those dreams to reality, ownership is a key concept at American Pacific Mortgage.
Blog apmortgage.com
Facebook Followers 7.6KTwitter Followers 1.4KInstagram Followers 16.7K Frequency 2 posts / month Domain Authority 41 Get Email Contact

4. Better Mortgage | Simple, Online Home Finance

Better Mortgage | Simple, Online Home Finance Better is a direct lender dedicated to providing a fast, transparent, and online mortgage experience backed by superior customer support. We believe home finance should be better for all Americans. It should be fast, transparent, and low-cost. Better's mission is to make that happen.
Blog better.com
Twitter Followers 3.5K Frequency 1 post / day Domain Authority 52 Get Email Contact

5. MortgageDepot

MortgageDepot Our unique approach to financing 'Out-Of-The-Box' mortgage transactions empowers our clients and allows them to achieve their financial goals. We combine a modern digital strategy with decades of mortgage industry expertise to help finance any borrower facing approval challenges.
Blog mortgagedepot.com
Twitter Followers 112 Frequency 2 posts / week Since Apr 2015 Domain Authority 26 Get Email Contact

6. Your Mortgage

Your Mortgage Your Mortgage Australia is an independent Mortgage Magazine that has all the latest News on Home Loans & Mortgages to help you choose the right mortgage. Here you will find out the right mortgage information including mortgage calculators, home loan rates, mortgage brokers, industry news and home loan guides.
Blog yourmortgage.com.au
Facebook Followers 1.5KTwitter Followers 3K Frequency 1 post / day Since Mar 2006 Domain Authority 45 Get Email Contact

7. GCA Mortgage Forum Blog

GCA Mortgage Forum Blog Welcome to our mortgage and real estate topic-related blog category page at GCA Mortgage Forum, powered by Gustan Cho Associates.
Blog forum.gustanchoassociates.com
Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 3 Get Email Contact

8. CNBC » Mortgages

CNBC » Mortgages CNBC is the world leader in business news and real-time financial market coverage. Mortgage and real estate news including mortgage rates, processing, and refinancing.
Blog cnbc.com
Facebook Followers 4.1MTwitter Followers 5.2MInstagram Followers 2.7M Frequency 4 posts / week Domain Authority 93 Get Email Contact

9. National Mortgage News

National Mortgage News National Mortgage News, a SourceMedia brand, serves the entire mortgage industry including mortgage bankers, commercial bankers, savings institutions, brokerage firms, insurance companies, government enterprises and more.
Blog nationalmortgagenews.com
Facebook Followers 20.3KTwitter Followers 56.1K Frequency 3 posts / day Domain Authority 61 Get Email Contact

10. Mortgage Strategy

Mortgage Strategy Mortgage Strategy is all about news and insight for mortgage specialists. Follow us to keep up with the latest updates.
Blog mortgagestrategy.co.uk
Twitter Followers 17.2K Frequency 15 posts / day Domain Authority 49 Get Email Contact

11. Australian Broker

Australian Broker Broker news keeps mortgage brokers up to date with all the latest news, home loans, calculators, job listings, online tools and mortgage resources.
Blog brokernews.com.au
Facebook Followers 2.2KTwitter Followers 6.5K Frequency 3 posts / day Domain Authority 47 Get Email Contact

12. Mortgage Professional Australia Magazine

Mortgage Professional Australia Magazine Mortgage Professional Australia is a leading publication covering business intelligence, special reports and profiles of leaders in the mortgage industry.
Blog mpamag.com/au
Facebook Followers 1.7KTwitter Followers 3.5K Frequency 1 post / day Since Oct 2013 Domain Authority 58 Get Email Contact

13. Expert Mortgage Brokers

Expert Mortgage Brokers Expert Mortgage Brokers offer mortgage solutions online, over the phone and face to face as well. We provide you with a mortgage that suits your lifestyle, not just once, but every time you need to review your mortgage to ensure you are always getting a great deal.
Blog expertmortgagebrokers.co.uk
Frequency 3 posts / week Domain Authority 27 Get Email Contact

14. Evergreen Home Loans | Home Loans and Mortgage Banke

Evergreen Home Loans | Home Loans and Mortgage Banke At Evergreen Home Loans, our people are passionate about making home loans. We know it's one of the most important and satisfying investments you can make. And we know that it takes a lot to get there. So we focus on keeping our promises one customer at a time.
Blog evergreenhomeloans.com
Facebook Followers 4.1KTwitter Followers 4.6K Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 43 Get Email Contact

15. Mortgage Investors Group

Mortgage Investors Group Mortgage Investors Group strives to provide flexible financing options for current homeowners, as well as first-time homebuyers. We take pride in getting our customers into their dream homes, and we have a reputation for delivering service that is personalized and aimed at helping our borrowers find the best solutions for their home financing needs, when they need it most.
Blog migonline.com
Facebook Followers 21.4KTwitter Followers 996Instagram Followers 1.5K Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 34 Get Email Contact

16. Mortgage Finance Gazette

Mortgage Finance Gazette Mortgage Finance Gazette, published by Metropolis International Ltd is the market leading publication for senior key decision makers at mortgage lenders and has been established since 1869. Through the print publication, website and events we offer a daily diet of news, analysis, comment and features to the mortgage lending industry.
Blog mortgagefinancegazette.com
Twitter Followers 3.6K Frequency 15 posts / day Domain Authority 43 Get Email Contact

17. CMG Financial | Mortgage Blog

CMG Financial | Mortgage Blog Christopher M. George established CMG Mortgage, Inc. in July of 1993 in Pleasanton, CA. We intend to continue to change the way the industry and the nation's homeowners think about mortgage finance. Our goal is to create awareness of the many advantages homeownership can provide while innovating mortgage products that answer the needs of today's home buyers.
Blog cmgfi.com/blog
Facebook Followers 6.9KTwitter Followers 1.3KInstagram Followers 49 Frequency 4 posts / week Domain Authority 47 Get Email Contact

18. First Home Blog

First Home Blog Covers expert advice, market updates and home tips. First Home Mortgage Corporation is a licensed, full service, residential lender.
Blog firsthome.com
Facebook Followers 1.4KTwitter Followers 239Instagram Followers 1.4K Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 33 Get Email Contact

19. A & N Mortgage Blog

A & N Mortgage Blog A and N Mortgage Services, Inc.'s mission is to provide you with high quality programs that are tailored to fit your unique situation at some of the most competitive rates in the nation. A and N Mortgage Services, Inc. is dedicated to helping you. To get started, browse the current home listings or fill out the online mortgage application.
Blog anmtg.com/blog
Facebook Followers 3.1KTwitter Followers 3.2KInstagram Followers 6.7K Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 30 Get Email Contact

20. PennyMac | Mortgage News, Tips and Tools

PennyMac | Mortgage News, Tips and Tools The PennyMac Mortgage Blog is where you'll find information to help you save money, time, and peace of mind during the mortgage process.
Blog pennymacusa.com
Facebook Followers 25.2KTwitter Followers 2.8KInstagram Followers 2.7K Frequency 5 posts / month Domain Authority 49 Get Email Contact

21. GustanCho Blog

GustanCho Blog Stay informed and empowered with the latest Mortgage industry news, trends, and insights. From expert analysis of market fluctuations to essential tips for homebuyers and sellers, GustanCho's blog offers a valuable resource for navigating the complexities of the housing market. Gustan Cho Associates is one of the leading Mortgage Broker firm in the country.
Blog gustancho.com
Frequency 13 posts / week Domain Authority 38 Get Email Contact

22. FHAnewsblog.com

FHAnewsblog.com FHA Loan articles and updates for first time homebuyers, homeowners looking to refinance an existing mortgage, and anyone looking to learn how to buy a home with a low down payment mortgage.
Blog fhanewsblog.com
Twitter Followers 88 Frequency 4 posts / week Since Dec 2008 Domain Authority 30 Get Email Contact

23. Next Wave Mortgage Blog

Next Wave Mortgage Blog Whether you are a first-time home buyer or a seasoned property investor, selecting the right mortgage requires knowledge and experience. These resources will help you make the best decision and set you up for success.
Blog makefloridayourhome.com
Facebook Followers 2 Frequency 10 posts / month Domain Authority 28 Get Email Contact

24. Lenders Compliance Group

Lenders Compliance Group A website devoted to the Residential Mortgage Lender and Originator, for the purpose of asking questions relating to mortgage compliance. Lenders Compliance Group is the first full-service, mortgage risk management firm in the USA, specializing exclusively in residential mortgage compliance.
Blog mortgage-faqs.blogspot.com
Twitter Followers 110 Frequency 1 post / day Domain Authority 10 Get Email Contact

25. Inlanta Mortgage | Madison

Inlanta Mortgage | Madison Inlanta Mortgage is a banker specializing in mortgage loans ever since the company was founded in 1993 in the first location at Brookfield, WI. Our goal is to provide expert advice to each and every loan applicant in an effort to remove the mystery out of mortgage financing while meeting our customer's home loan needs.
Blog madisonmortgageguys.com
Facebook Followers 576Twitter Followers 13.8KInstagram Followers 2.5K Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 41 Get Email Contact

26. Treadstone Mortgage

Treadstone Mortgage Welcome to our mortgage blog & events area. At Treadstone Funding we try to curate our blog with helpful info on the markets we serve & the mortgage process. Our mission is to help people buy homes with less hassle and more enjoyment by developing genuine relationships, applying a team-based approach to customer care, and providing sound advice.
Blog treadstonemortgage.com
Twitter Followers 332Instagram Followers 2K Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 31 Get Email Contact

27. First Foundation Mortgages and Insurance Blog

First Foundation Mortgages and Insurance Blog First Foundation Residential Mortgages provides mortgage services to clients in Alberta & Saskatchewan. Our goal is to help you own your home sooner. We do this by matching your home ownership wants and needs with the appropriate Canadian mortgage lender and mortgage product.
Blog firstfoundation.ca
Facebook Followers 697Twitter Followers 5.2K Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 31 Get Email Contact

28. Rely Services

Rely Services Covers articles on Mortgage, Lending, BPO, Data Entry, and more. Rely Services global player in Business Process Outsourcing (BPO) solutions and services.
Blog relyservices.com
Facebook Followers 100Twitter Followers 1.7K Frequency 4 posts / month Domain Authority 29 Get Email Contact

29. Sonoma County Mortgages Blog

Sonoma County Mortgages Blog Scott Sheldon is a Senior Loan Officer and consumer advocate based in Sonoma County, California. He has been originating home loans for over 20 years and is a top-producing mortgage professional with a strong background in credit, underwriting, mortgage loan pricing, and customer service. Check out his blog to learn the intricacies of mortgages.
Blog sonomacountymortgages.com
Facebook Followers 389Twitter Followers 1.6KInstagram Followers 573 Frequency 4 posts / month Domain Authority 47 Get Email Contact

30. The Mortgage Points

The Mortgage Points April is a mom of 3 (ages 7 and under), and the wife of a Chemist. She was born and raised in Orlando, FL, and graduated from the University of Central Florida. She and her family live in Raleigh, NC. The Mortgage Points is a mortgage blog designed to guide you provide you thoughtful mortgage advice and insightful mortgage tips.
Blog themortgagepoints.com
Facebook Followers 554Instagram Followers 1.4K Frequency 1 post / quarter Domain Authority 3 Get Email Contact

Show 31 to 1044

Mortgage Bloggers

Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering Mortgage. Get Spreadsheet
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Gary Adams Deputy Editormortgagestrategy.co.uk@battleofcharm58https://www.linkedin.com/in/gary-adams-052997143
Jared Lindzon Authorcanadianmortgagetrends.com@jlindzon3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jared-lindzon-1656381a
Kate Davies Journalistmortgagestrategy.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kate-davies-81b64118
Becky Bellamy Reportermortgagestrategy.co.uk@beckybellamy_637https://www.linkedin.com/in/becky-bellamy
Rebekah Commane Group Editormortgagestrategy.co.uk@bekcommane1.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rebekah-commane-3496321b
Bonnie Sinnock Capital Markets Editornationalmortgagenews.com@bcynic960https://www.linkedin.com/in/bonnie-sinnock-115a829
Steve Huebl Editorcanadianmortgagetrends.com@stevehuebl215https://www.linkedin.com/in/steve-huebl
Roger Baird News Editormortgagestrategy.co.uk@rbaird1234326https://www.linkedin.com/in/roger-baird-186665127
Michael Klimes Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk@mikeklimes_mm2.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/michaelklimes
Brennan Doherty Authorcanadianmortgagetrends.com@bren_doherty1.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/brennan-doherty-9b8b2aa4
Joe Wallace Authorfhanewsblog.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jwallacewrites
Andrew Montlake Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk@montysblog6.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-montlake-9248092
Richard Moxley Authorcanadianmortgagetrends.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/creditgame
Javed S. Khan Authorcanadianmortgagetrends.com@javeds_khan212https://www.linkedin.com/in/javedskhan
Novak Jankovic Authorcanadianmortgagetrends.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/novak-jankovic-93aa9266
Julia Stratton Authorcanadianmortgagetrends.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/julia-stratton-901116179
Edward Jones Authormortgagestrategy.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/edward-jones-967361202
Lucy Barrett Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk@lucyh0dge587https://www.linkedin.com/in/lucyhodgevantage
Mark Snape Authormortgagestrategy.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-snape-42282215
Andre Botes Authormortgagestrategy.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/andrebotes
Andrea Rozario Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk@andrearozario236https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrea-rozario-817b1616
Kevin Roberts Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk@kevin1roberts632https://www.linkedin.com/in/kevroberts
Phil Quinn Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk@nataccmanager64https://www.linkedin.com/in/phil-quinn
Jo Breeden Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk@breedenjoey576https://www.linkedin.com/in/jobreeden
Cat Armstrong Authormortgagestrategy.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/cat-armstrong-a19a8714
Sam O'neill Authormortgagestrategy.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/samoneillbridging
Darius Mcquaid Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk@dariusmcq498https://www.linkedin.com/in/darius-mcquaid-6561a83b
Lois Vallely Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk
Richard Rowntree Authormortgagestrategy.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-rowntree-332982b
Liz Syms Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk@liz_syms887https://www.linkedin.com/in/liz-syms-ba282415
Clare Beardmore Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk@beardmoreclare60https://www.linkedin.com/in/clare-beardmore-a78932a7
Jeni Browne Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk@jenibrowne1332https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeni-browne-b2949946
Jodie White Authormortgagestrategy.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jodie-white-24074173
Emma Lunn Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk@emmalunn10.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/emma-lunn-382a0711
Daniel Cooper Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk
Stuart Wilson Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk
Matthew Rowne Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk@matthewrowne682https://www.linkedin.com/in/matthew-rowne
Nicola Firth Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk@nicfirth1.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nicola-firth-b1ba143b
Mobeen Akram Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk@mab_mobeen182https://www.linkedin.com/in/mobeen-akram-70428052
Alex Beavis Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk@alexjbeavis141https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexbeavis
David Burrows Contributormortgagestrategy.co.uk@bugsyb682https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-burrows-a089273
Dan Cooper Authormortgagefinancegazette.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dan-cooper-2a279a41
Bruce Reichstein Authorfhanewsblog.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/brucereichstein
Jon Cooper Authormortgagestrategy.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jon-cooper-09a2b794
Danny Belton Authormortgagestrategy.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/danny-belton-69255177
Joe Pepper Authormortgagestrategy.co.ukhttps://www./https://www.twitter.com/mortgagestrat/www.linkedin.com/in/joe-pepper-18641a4
James Tucker Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk@jamestucker271.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jamestuckeruk
Alpa Bhakta Authormortgagestrategy.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alpa-bhakta-91127b32
Jean-baptiste Andrieux Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk@jb_andrieux448https://www.linkedin.com/in/jean-baptiste-andrieux
Charles Morley Authormortgagestrategy.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/charles-morley-1526374b
Load 51 to 100 of 1000+ Bloggers

Mortgage Blogs By Country


UK

Fox Davidson | The Best Mortgage Blog
About - Follow Fox Davidson, a leading UK property finance broker, for views, commentary & reports on the UK Property and Mortgage market.

John Charcol | Ray Boulger's blog
About - John Charcol provides expert independent mortgage advice for everyone from first timers and remortgagers, to experienced buy to let landlords. Ray Boulger is renowned as a mortgage guru and an expert on the housing market. Follow for his latest tips and opinion on the Charcol blog.

Coreco | Andrew Montlake's Mortgage Blog
About - Coreco blog by Andrew Montlake of Coreco gives his opinion on the mortgage and property market. Coreco are a London based mortgage broker, specialising in all types of mortgages. They offer an unrivalled level of service, with a refreshingly down-to-earth.